Overview of Congressional District 1, Arizona (Congressional District)


Unincorporated Places:
Ak-Chin Village, Alpine, Arizona City, Bitter Springs, Blackwater, Bryce, Burnside, Bylas, Cactus Flats, Cactus Forest, Cameron, Campo Bonito, Canyon Day, Carrizo, Casa Blanca, Casas Adobes, Catalina, Cedar Creek, Central, Central Heights-Midland City, Chilchinbito, Chinle, Cibecue, Clay Springs, Claypool, Concho, Copper Hill, Cornfields, Cottonwood, Cutter, Del Muerto, Dennehotso, Dilkon, Doney Park, Dripping Springs, Dudleyville, East Fork, East Globe, El Capitan, First Mesa, Fort Apache, Fort Defiance, Fort Thomas, Fort Valley, Franklin, Ganado, Gila Crossing, Goodyear Village, Grand Canyon Village, Grand Canyon West, Greasewood, Greer, Hard Rock, Heber-Overgaard, Hondah, Hotevilla-Bacavi, Houck, Icehouse Canyon, Indian Wells, Jeddito, Joseph City, Kachina Village, Kaibab, Kaibito, Kayenta, Keams Canyon, Klagetoh, Komatke, Kykotsmovi Village, Lake Montezuma, Lake of the Woods, LeChee, Leupp, Linden, Low Mountain, Lower Santan Village, Lukachukai, Lupton, Many Farms, Maricopa Colony, McNary, Moccasin, Moenkopi, Morenci, Mountainaire, Munds Park, Nazlini, Nelson, North Fork, Nutrioso, Oak Springs, Oljato-Monument Valley, Oracle, Parks, Peach Springs, Peridot, Picacho, Picture Rocks, Pinal, Pinedale, Pinetop Country Club, Pinon, Rainbow City, Red Mesa, Red Rock, Red Rock, Rillito, Rock Point, Roosevelt, Rough Rock, Round Rock, Sacate Village, Sacaton, Sacaton Flats Village, Saddlebrooke, San Carlos, San Jose, San Manuel, San Tan Valley, Sanders, Santa Cruz, Sawmill, Seba Dalkai, Second Mesa, Sehili, Seven Mile, Shongopovi, Shonto, Six Shooter Canyon, Solomon, St. Johns, St. Michaels, Stanfield, Steamboat, Stotonic Village, Sun Valley, Supai, Sweet Water Village, Swift Trail Junction, Teec Nos Pos, Tees Toh, Tolani Lake, Tonalea, Top-of-the-World, Toyei, Tsaile, Tuba City, Turkey Creek, Upper Santan Village, Valle, Vernon, Village of Oak Creek (Big Park), Wagon Wheel, Wet Camp Village, Wheatfields, White Mountain Lake, Whitecone, Whiteriver, Wide Ruins, Window Rock, Winslow West, Woodruff, York

Secondary School Districts:

State House Districts:

State Senate Districts:

Neighboring Congressional Districts:

Topics to Explore